Winner's Announced - Tell A Joke Get A Free Resteem game

in #joke6 years ago

Great job to all of you, thank you for playing in the Tell A Joke Get A Free Resteem game :)

The $0.20 sbd prize for the best joke goes to:

@aniketmore1925 for his funny pirate joke!

The $0.10 sbd prize for the worst joke goes to:

@altcoinfantasy for his least funny fart joke :P

Proof of Payment

Sort:  

Very good game and happy to play it!!! Thanks for holding it for all of us and I will play this weeks a lot too :)

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 33.18%. Estimated dollar amount of $2.28

Here's a good one, these three people would rather see me totally eat crap than win this bid. 7 cents on a 10 cent bid, now that is hilarious! These people skipped multiple profitable bids just show me a lesson and bid this thing this high for a 54 cent bid. Although there is 10 minutes left so I will have to update it,

I did get 6.7 cents for that 10 cent bid. I apparently have upset some people, how dare I place a bid 2.5 hours early?

hahaha... you crack me up.. this is actually funnier than most people will realize! :P

The force is with you! You got a 16.67% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @cryptkeeper17!

You got a 33.33% upvote from @payforplay! Please consider delegating steem power to @payforplay. We are currently sharing 100% of our profits with our delegators. That's correct, 100%! It doesn't get better than that. It is essentially running your own bid bot without doing any of the work. Steem power can be delegated here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

This one was inspired by someone who I saw got married with wedding pictures, a very lovely happy couple in Poland. The question is: What did the Polish bride get later after the ceremony was finished that is very long and hard? A last name...

haha... the jokes are good Crypt... now get me some resteems to go with them ;)

You got a 34.21% upvote from @payforplay! Please consider delegating steem power to @payforplay. We are currently sharing 100% of our profits with our delegators. That's correct, 100%! It doesn't get better than that. It is essentially running your own bid bot without doing any of the work. Steem power can be delegated here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

you did and congrats @aniketmore1925 :) ... Nice job and happy that you played for sure :)

oh I miss that? why you didn't told me lol..congrats to the winners and have a happy day mate😉

lol... yes you did... but no worries my friend... here is this weeks game, tell as many jokes and get as many resteems as you want :) I'm always happy to help @sweetcha any time!

https://steemit.com/joke/@ilovepoorpeople/tell-a-joke-get-a-free-resteem-prize-for-best-joke-and-worst-joke-too

ahaha loved it @ilovepoorpeople brace your self I'm coming lol😅

I didnt win lol, CONGRATULATIONS TO WINNERS...

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 66.27%. Estimated dollar amount of $4.56

The force is with you! You got a 20.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @ilovepoorpeople!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31