LAUGH IT OUT | NIGERIAN JOKE : AKPOS BEGS BARCELONA AS HE TALKS ABOUT NEYMAR'S BIG MONEY MOVE TO PSG!

in #joke7 years ago

€222m and £515,000 per week. I don't blame Neymar. If it is me, I won't even tell anybody. They will just see me in PSG's training.

Dear FC Barcelona, now that you have €222m in their akkant(Account). Please do us United fans a favour and buy Courtinho, Hazard and Sanchez.

After seeing Neymar's dad smiling because he has extra €45m in his akkant(Account). I have concluded that all my children must play football. If my child's first word is daddy instead of football, I will disown him.

My son's first birthday present will be football. His birthday cake will be football. His bed will be round like football. Even his eba will be molded like football. I can't take any chances.

The amount Neymar earns makes me conclude that education is overrated. The amount of slap that will follow any child of mine that wants to be a doctor or a lawyer instead of a footballer will be worth 222 euros!.

I am angry at the people saying Neymar shouldn't have left Barcelona because of their history. The A1 I have in history is still in my NECO result doing nothing. Na who history epp?

1 Neymar is worth €222m. 1€ is worth 500 Naira. If I am made the CBN governor, I will REPLACE THE NAIRA WITH NEYMAR. Imagine your happiness if you have 1000 Neymar in your account. It will be better than the 1000 Naira remaining in your account right now.

I am paying 19,000 Naira for a 1 hour seminar because it is titled; "How to be a Neymar in your generation".

Many August babies in Nigeria will be named Neymar. Very soon you will start hearing names like Neymar, ChukwuNeyma and Neymaryo.

On word for AKPOS

Don't laugh alone. Share to bless someone's Weekend

................Happy Weekend...........

Sort:  

To be a footballer is now a career that makes more money than a country can have in its account.... Come to think of it they buy only Neymar at the rate of €222m.. What If they want to buy Nigeria, how much can they buy it, and mind you that money alone can pays a salary of 220000 Nigeria workers for at least 10years+ at 18000 nairabet minimum wages...
What a small world, a doctor earning 200,000 in a month and footballer earning triple of the money per week........ Education in Nigeria is now turning down and not more encouraging and lot of challenges even when you are in school studying professional course.

God come to our aid and safe us ooo...

Everywhere is neymar today

Can't stop laughing. Football is a game I will ensure my kids play. Lol

No be small thing... Hilarious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91