Sort:  

The first few things are to enter the process with an open mind and read the Bible. Read the Bible slowly and try to fully digest what it is saying to you. God will speak to you through it.

Great advice. The Bible can be read multiple times in your life and each time you will get something different out of it.

I have never read the Bible. I grew up in an atheist family but I think I will give your advice a try and see what happens. Thank you.

you are already in the correct path by just asking that question. The first step is being open to God entering your life. Once he is in he will do wonders. Each person has their own story. I will pray for you.

I will give that a try and let you k ow how it goes. I can feel there is a large piece of my life that is empty I am hoping to find out what it is.

My advice would be to go to church tomorrow. Big day for believers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48