Will Grayson, Will Grayson Novel by David Levithan and John Green. PT.2

in #john-green2 years ago

I'm in love with him now and it's like now that's not how it works and um one of the wall Grayson's definitely experience is that where he's just like okay I thought this guy was really cool

src

and then turns out spoil not gonna spoil but there are some people that you will hate in this book specifically one person so far in this book that

I didn't even like this character from the beginning and if you have read it you will know this person B word B word I think this book is very like realistically written like you could

see this happening in people's lives although I've never met anybody like tiny Cooper he seems very real and very tangible and I think it'd be kind of funny to have a friend like tiny Cooper

just because he's always like talking about musicals and just crazy fun I've had a friend like the first will grayson like the odd chapters will grayson and it's really funny to like have somebody

who's like pretentious music nerd who's like i know this band and they're really obscure and did it it it it Jane's character so far is just like really confusing like I could see where

she's coming from but at the same time just like girl make up your mind they would stop relying on other people to tell you what you need to do comment below and tell me what you think about

the book even if it's not the first half of the book tell me what you thought and all that kind of stuff

because I want to know I want to know what you think so I think it's a good book so far stay awesome keep reading.

[KR]

나는 지금 그와 사랑에 빠졌고 그것이 작동하는 방식이 아닌 지금처럼 그리고 음 벽 그레이슨의 확실히 경험 중 하나는 그가 좋아 같은 곳이라는 것입니다.이 사람은 정말 멋지다고 생각했습니다

그리고 망치고하지 거 망치고하지만 당신이 싫어 어떤 사람들이있다 밝혀 이 책에서 지금까지 구체적으로 한 사람이 그

나는 심지어 처음부터이 문자를 좋아하지 않았다 당신이 그것을 읽었다면 당신은이 사람을 알게 될 것이다 ㄴ 단어 ㄴ 단어 나는이 책이 당신이 할 수있는 것처럼 현실적으로 쓰여지는 것과 매우 비슷하다고 생각한다

나는 작은 쿠퍼 같은 사람을 만난 적이 있지만 사람들의 삶에서이 일어나는 참조 그는 매우 현실과 매우 유형 보인다 그리고 나는 작은 쿠퍼 같은 친구가 가지 재미있을 것 같아요

그는 항상 뮤지컬에 대해 이야기처럼 그냥 미친 재미 그냥 있기 때문에 나는 이상한 장 것 그레이슨 같은 첫 번째 윌 그레이슨 같은 친구를 했어 그리고 누군가가 좋아하는 정말 재미 있어요

누가 허세 음악 얼간이처럼 누가 내가이 밴드를 알고 그들은 정말 모호하고 그것을했다 그것은 제인의 캐릭터는 지금까지 내가 볼 수있는 것처럼 정말 혼란처럼 어디

그녀는에서오고 있지만,같은 시간에 그냥 여자처럼 그들은 당신이 아래에 코멘트를 할 필요가 당신에게 다른 사람에 의존 중지하고 당신에 대해 어떻게 생각하는지 말해 것 당신의 마음을 만들어

이 책의 상반기 아니더라도 책은 당신이 무슨 생각을 말해 물건의 모든 종류

내가 알고 싶어하기 때문에 나는 당신이 생각하는 것을 알고 싶어 그래서 나는 그것이 지금까지 멋진 유지 읽기 좋은 책 생각.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85