Sort:  

Thanks for the input. But I am heavily restricted on using exchanges and I personally don't like Localbitcoins.com because of the risks involved. Here I may buy Steem directly but I must receive first before sending Paypal: That is my policy, and I am here for real. My Reputation goes to the drain if I buy and fail to deliver or if I brake my word. Currently I am able to get cryptocurrency from Panama Ptycoin.com through a friend of mine. One Cliente of Job Search paid me in Bitcoin Cash. That is where my last 90 deposited steem come from. My current Steem Power is at 290. My Ads Steem Sharing Budget is at 10. My current Upvote weight 0.03

We have BTC ATMs popping up in the US. Multi-currency machines will follow soon! Thanks for explaining your model, it is more important than most people see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46