You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Need For A Traditional Job

in #jobs7 years ago (edited)

I'm yet to meet someone who hasn't read rich dad, poor dad. Maybe because of who I choose to move with or another circumstance, critical thinking, being in tuned with money management is what I'm greatly for having early in life.

Employment isnt for everyone, being an entrepreneur is key.

Sort:  

I'm yet to meet someone who hasn't read rich dad, poor dad.

It's probably the starting point for the people it is meant for. It has always been weird watching people discard what I found interesting. Luckily I have friends that are just like me.

I so agree with this! That is why I became a business owner from a young age. I can never see myself working for others or my income depending on them or how hard I work to make them money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88