Working sloppy

in #job5 years ago


It has become a habit to start writing before I go to work.
I have not been working for two months and I already feel that I ... I do not know is strange.
On the one hand, it feels like Shaw ... Time passed so quickly.
As if I'm used to things going much slower.
And second thing ... I feel like I'm developing.
And like every good thing ... you have to work hard to get to it.

I suppose you could call it growth pains.
And it really hurts.
Mentally.
Because maybe physically already finished growing up but mentally I have a 16 year old girl's soul.

I know it's good.
It feels like shit.
But it's good.
How someone once said "hard is good".
"hard in training easy in battle".
Although it is not clear to me what the battle is.

I guess that's what I wanted.
Learn the hard way.
Know how it feels at least once.
Now I know how it feels.
You can stop.
You can teach me in an easier way.

I do not know if I'm really learning things the hard way or I'm just taking things badly.

Yesterday I was a horror.
In the work also ... a broken vessel.
I would not want to be there.
I would most like to fly away as soon as possible.

The temporary worker is not really effective.
But she is much bigger than me and I am the one who will tell her that she is not working correctly.

I do not know how long she's been working ... but you see the freshness.
She had not gotten used to the cash register yet.
The automatic movements I already make in my sleep.

I hope I will be able to use it today more effectively.
To get a more concentrated worker out of her.
Faster.
Because today I really need her to be focused on the work.

It annoys me that I explained something to her and next time nothing changed ... She did things the same way.
I really do not know how I will react if I see that again after I explained for the second time it will still be the same shape.
I'm not a bad person... I'm not a person who will reprimand badly.
I can not because I see the feelings of the other as if they were my feelings.
But I hurt myself by trying not to hurt her ... except ... I think she's a lot stronger than I am mentally.
Still, she is 28 ... She must have learned to deal with criticism.

And another thing that annoyed me but again ... I did not say anything ... She went out for a break ... back ... and when she came back she ate chocolate.
Now there's no problem ... really ... She even offered me and politely declined.
But she just stood and ate the chocolate for about 5 minutes instead of working !!
And I needed her to do things.
Because she's still a second going and I still have to go for a break ... and I find myself obliged to explain things she does not know and can not because I have to wait for her to finish eating her chocolate.

I do not know who's wrong anymore.
Me or she.

It simply increases stress when you have an employee you can not trust.
You see he's a sloppy employee.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14