Sort:  

Glad to meet you. I am now following your blog. Cheers Jewely enthusiast.

Thank you! Followed back, and glad to meet you too 😊

Fantastic piece you did!! Wow ;)

Thank you!

Cheers ;) resteemed

Nice work, Hello!
I just opened a new facebook group for original content steemians, maybe you like to join:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/184377172301161/
Best regards from Thailand
Tom
Followed & upvoted

Thank you! Joined, and excited to help support my fellow steemians 😄

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @anarchojeweler to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Fellow wire wrapper here! really like your work, let me know if you do a step by step wrapping, i plan to do the same soon, it would be interesting to see other peoples techniques.

Thank you! Sorry I missed this intil now. I do plan on launching a series of technique and tool tutorial sometime soon. Can't wait to see yours!

Just treated myself to a 2nd pair of tronex pliers. The gold standard! Hopefully getting some quality posts up again this week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28