Members of Steemit stayed at my house.我が家へみんなが遊びに来たよ。

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

◆Welcome!◆
@ramengirl, @karensuestudios, @acromott, @mtvernon, @threebagsfull. Came to our house.
I made shabu shabu for dinner.Shabu shabu is a dish that eats meat in hot water.Sesame sauce and meat fit together and it is very delicious.


◆泊まりに来てくれました◆

我が家に @ramengirl, @karensuestudios, @acromott, @mtvernon, @threebagsfull.が遊びに来ました。

皆で食事がしたかったので夕飯を作っておきました。

私が用意したのはしゃぶしゃぶです。

ゴマだれも気に入ってもらえて良かったです。

11.jpg

The general house in Japan is narrow.It is hard to make 5 bets.It was small, but it worked.:)))


さすが5人が泊まるとなると、布団をどうするか悩みますw

この部屋になんとか3つ入れ込み

IMG_20180213_001959.jpg

There were only three customers' beds in our house.So @kayoko delivered it by car.Thank you @ kayoko!


作業部屋は机を端にして、部屋を作りました〜(無理やりw)

ちなみに我が家には客布団が3セットしかなく、 @kayokoさんが布団を車で運んできてくれました( ;∀;)

ミートアップに引き続きお世話になってしまい感謝しかありません!

IMG_20180213_002026.jpg

Here is the thing that we enjoyed most the most. @yasu24 gave a present of thanks to @ramengirl.@ karensuestudios said. @yasu 24 will be surprised when I received a gift instead of @ramengirl.

Click here for the video
https://steemit.com/japanese/@kinakomochi/skwsv4hl

Everyone was a burst of laugh at @karensuestudios' wonderful acting.She is a really funny and fun person.
@yasu24 was also very much pleased.
A fun time passes in no time.Tomorrow is my stained glass day. We look forward to.


今日一番笑ったのが @yasu24さんが @kinakomochiさんに託した @ramengirlさんへのお礼のプレゼントです。

楽しいことが好きな @karensuestudiosさんが「 @ramengirlでなく私がプレゼントを受け取っていたらびっくりするかな?」と言って @yasu24さんに宛てたビデオを撮影しました。

@karensuestudiosさんの演技にみんな大爆笑でしたよ。

その様子がこちらです。
https://steemit.com/japanese/@kinakomochi/skwsv4hl

思わぬところで、 @yasu24さんのドッキリ大作戦が始まって、話の中心が @yasu24さんでしたww

あっという間に楽しい時間は過ぎるものですね。
夜遅くまで皆でワイワイ盛り上がりました。

明日は私のステンドグラス教室もあるので、とても楽しみにしています!

IMG_20170724_063430のコピー 11.23.17.jpg
          Please follow @yoshiko

DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Sort:  

The Japanese community seems amazing, big ups to you for housing the crew and creating deeper meaningful connections 🙏🏼

I'll have my ways around Tokyo next year, crossing my fingers that I happen to time some minor meetup when the time comes 👍🏼

Keep up the solid content @yoshiko✌🏼

If you come to Japan, please come to meet me up in Japan.I am waiting with wonderful Japanese colleagues:D

Togetherness is fun and a moment where we can not forget it. I need the full support of someone like you @yoshiko

Thank you:D

So funny and warm energy! Very glad to see your happy faces!

Yes! I enjoyed it very much.

あれ?
しまりすが招待されてませんよ??w
よしこさん忘れちゃったのかな?w

あれ?招待状送ったのに〜(゚Д゚;)
白ヤギのやつ、シマリスの招待状食べちゃったなっ!!

ezgif-4-20bd0fa670.gif
Your post is upvoted and resteem by @resteemsteemit bot. Follow @resteemsteemit bot to increase your chance of getting upvote and resteem on your future post.
ezgif-4-4829b469f6.gif

楽しそうです!!!私も行きたい!

ぜひ、来てくださ~い😉楽しみに待ってるからね✨

みんなで鍋を囲んで、楽しそうですね!

しゃぶしゃぶの食べ方を教えてあげました^^

hi yoshiko! your home is fun!

It was a lot of fun.

あはははは、あれは、ドッキリだったんですね。> @yasu24
さすがにみなさん、楽しみ方のセンスありますw

可愛らしいいたずらで笑わせてもらいましたw
みんな明るくて良い人達ですww

先に@kinkomochiさんのブログ見たので、そうゆうことかと腑に落ちました笑

そうなんですよ(笑)面白いですよねww

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87