飛ぶ昆虫やクモの写真の選択.....

in #japanese6 years ago

日本のコミュニティからの "steemians"友人のご挨拶。

昨日私はカメラを撮って、私は自宅の周りにあったいくつかの飛んでいる昆虫やクモの画像を撮ることができました。

おそらく夜を過ごす場所を探して、電気のブレーカーにポーズをとっています。



その獲物を放つクモ。 彼はすでに完全なパントリーを持っています。

そして、この他のクモは、準備ができていない人も彼のクモの巣に到着すると予想しています。



この飛行昆虫は私の毛布の暖かさを探していました。 私は数ヶ月前に私の家の庭をぶらついて見ました。

そして、1分の時間をかけて、自然の美しさを観察するためにそれを捧げることを忘れないでください。それは無料です!



[English]

Selection of photos of flying insects and arachnids .....

Greetings "steemians" friends from the Japanese Community.

Yesterday I took my camera and I was able to capture images of several flying insects and arachnids that were around my home.

The grasshopper posing on the breaker of electricity, perhaps looking for the place to spend the night.

The spider embalming its prey. He already has the full pantry.
And this other spider expects some unprepared to arrive at his web of spider.

This flying insect was looking for the warmth of my blanket. I had seen him a few months ago, hanging around the garden of my house.

And do not forget to take a minute of the day and dedicate it to observe the beauty of our nature, besides ..... it's free!

Sort:  

Interesante selección de animales que presentas @steemito

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39