南米でチリの野生の花を見て日曜日に散歩.....

in #japanese6 years ago

日本のコミュニティの皆さん、こんにちは!

今日は日曜日、私は南アメリカのチリの北に生息する植物のイメージを撮るためにいつも私のカメラを持っていたので、山に散歩に行きました。



私はこれらの植物の名前を調べる時間がありませんでしたが、私が確信しているのは、彼らが持っている美しさと香りです。 さらに、ミツバチおよび他の受粉昆虫は、それらの色および香りに惹かれてそれらを訪れる。






私はあなたにこれらの写真を共有したいと思います、私はあなたがそれらを好きであることを願っています。私が提示するもののような情報や他の花を入手するとすぐに、私はそれらをあなたと共有します。






[English]

Sunday walk watching the wild flowers of Chile in South America.....

Greetings friends of the Japanese Community!

Today Sunday I went for a walk to the mountain, as I always had my camera to capture the images of the flora that inhabits the north of Chile in South America.

I have not had time to investigate the name of these plants, but what I am sure of is the beauty and aroma they have. In addition, bees and other pollinating insects visit them attracted by their colors and aroma.

I want to share with you these pictures and I hope you like them, as soon as I get information and other flowers like the ones I present, I will share them with you.

Sort:  

Really beautiful flowers. Is it located in a garden or just wild flowers?

Thank you very much!
Certainly the first two and the last two live in a wild environment.
The other pictures of flowers were taken in a garden

Cool. I also got photos of wild flowers during my hikes. It's really amazing how you get to see beautiful flowers in the wild.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72