Many masks are sold at clothing stores.

in #japanese4 years ago

Until now, I could buy a mask at a drugstore.
However, masks are out of stock and cannot be purchased at drug stores.
many masks are sold at clothing stores.
There are also handmade masks.
The new common sense is that masks are sold at clothing stores ;D

5688.jpg

5674.jpg

5673.jpg

japanese
マスクが欲しい時は、薬屋さんではなく洋品店で買うのが新しい常識になりましたね(笑)
コロナはこれまでの常識を変えていきます・・・

最後までお読みいただきありがとうございます。



I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

nori-300b.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@skyleap
11-May-2020

Sort:  

そのうちクリーニング屋さんでマスク扱うようになりますね😬

いやぁ~それ本当に、ありそうですねw
しかしこの2、3か月で社会の生活様式がめちゃくちゃ変わってしまいました~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88