I drew portrait for steemian @sarapm 私は@sarapmさんの似顔絵を描きました

in #japanese5 years ago (edited)

I drew @sarapm
She is a portuguese living in New Zealand.

I read the @forykw article.

https://steemit.com/partiko/@forykw/did-i-managed-to-fin-lly-make-my-wife-use-steem

Now doing some for my wife...
Hiiii @skyleap!
Can you turn her (@sarapm) current profile picture into something amazing and make magic?
She said herself that it was amazing!

He was thinking of a way for his wife to enjoy steemit.
So I drew a portrait of his wife.

sarapm-500.png

forykw-sarapm-500.png

sarapm-300.pngforykw-sarapm-300.png

I hope she likes it.....

Let's enjoy the steemit!

[JPN]
私は@forykwの記事を読みました。
彼は奥さんがsteemitを楽しむ方法を考えており、彼女にも似顔絵を描いて欲しいということでした。。
だから私は喜んで彼の奥さんの似顔絵描きましたよ。

気にいってくれるといいんですけどね(^^)

steemitは楽しいよ

最後までお読みいただきありがとうございます。



I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

nori-300b.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@skyleap
21-March-2019

Sort:  

Ohhhh super sweet ;) Really nice @skyleap

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's good!(^^)v

I LOVE IT😍 thanks @skyleap

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome^^

以前も同じことをコメントしたかもしれませんが、@skyleapさんの似顔絵って、ホントに目がキレイ!

Posted using Partiko iOS

うわっ!なんという素敵な褒め言葉なんでしょ!
嬉しすぎますよーーーーー♩

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09