I drew portrait for steemian @jongolson

in #japanese5 years ago

I drew @jongolson(^^)v

Please check out his blog.


jongolson-500.png



jongolson-N-500.jpg



He used his portrait for avatar images.
I'm happy!
bar.png

jongolson-300.png



[JPN]
私は @jongolsonさんを描きました。

早速彼は、アバターやカバー画像に似顔絵を使ってくれました。
これは嬉しいですね

彼のブログをチェックしてみてくださいねぇ。



skyleap-450-200.jpg
Thanks to @flauwy for this sweet image!

I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@skyleap
29-Nobember-2018

Sort:  

Hi hi! @jongolson you got a cute avatar... Can be your badge too! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

ha ha ha yup!!! good idea.

Posted using Partiko iOS

How are you @skyleap?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi!!!!!
I'm fine thank you(^^)v

thank you so much sir. appreciate the work very much.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are welcome(^^)v

Nice drawings bro, I think I need one to and I also need a someone to translate English to Japanese for me, if you're able to help you can send me a dm k. Discord @king-oghie#9930, don't forget I also need an avatar to. Waiting for your feedback.

Hi! I sent a message to you on discord.
Thank you for ordering a portrait.
Portrait fee 10 STEEM is required.
Please send me your picture and 10 STEEM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85