Shokuraku Aasahi limited Draft beer

in #japanese6 years ago

食楽 限定生ビール

Asahi's shokuraku limited draft beer

私の感覚的にまだ夏の感じがします。しかし時はすでに秋だったのですね。
I still feel that it's Summer but seems that it is already Autumn.

このAsahiさんの食楽ビールははじめの一口で美味しさが伝わるほどのものでした。
This Asahi's "Shokuraku" beer was a delicious taste from the beginning.

他と比べるとかの前に口に入った瞬間に「あ、違う」と思いました。
Before comparing to the others I thought it was different as soon as my first gulp.

「焙煎」ローストされた味が味わえたからです。
Because I was able to taste the "Baizen " roast.

そして確かに書かれている通り「食がすすむ秋限定」でした。(秋はひとまずおいといて、秋がなくてもこのビールは好んで呑むと思いました)
And as written "good appetite Limited Autumn edition". (I thought this doesn't have to be Autumn limited. I would love to drink this even if it is not Autumn)

さて、秋に乾杯しよう♪★
Anyway, Kanpai to the Autumn. :)

パッケージングも文字が隠れるほど目新しい!
Packaging was kind on new for me to see that the leaves hides the words.

asahi-gokuraku.jpg

Sort:  

美味しいんですね!
一足早く秋を堪能ですね^^

美味しいですよー。ロングがおすすめです。

Posted using Partiko Android

「食がすすむ秋限定」なんですね。飲みたいです (T_T)

美味しかったです^^
そちらでも買えれば良いのですが・・・、呑みに日本へ♪^^

生ビールなんですね〜
缶ビールで生ビールは、初めて見ました❗️
飲んでみたい🍺

Posted using Partiko iOS

はい。缶なのに生なんです♪おすすめです。コンビニでも買えます♪

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65180.67
ETH 2632.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84