I will introduce overseas drama of virtual currency! 仮想通貨の海外ドラマを紹介します!

in #japanese7 years ago

今日は興味深い海外ドラマがありましたので、皆様にご紹介します。
仮想通貨関係の海外ドラマです(^^♪
スタートアップという海外ドラマなんですが、とにかくスピード感があって、1話1話が良いところで終わって、続きを見たくなるドラマです(^^)/

FBI捜査官、銀行員、ITの天才女子、ギャングという個性的な配役です!
私はAmazonプライム会員なので、シーズン2までは無料で見れました。
Amazonプライム会員の方以外は、レンタルもされていますし、アマゾンプライム以外でも、デジタル配信されているようです(^^)/

Today there was an interesting overseas drama, so I will introduce it to everyone.
It is an overseas drama of virtual currency relation.
It is an overseas drama called startup, but there is a sense of speed anyway, it is a drama that one episode 1 talk finishes in a good place and I want to see the continuation.

FBI agents, bankers, IT genius girls, gangs are individual character cast!
Since I am an Amazon prime member, it was seen for free until season 2.
Apart from Amazon Prime members, they are also rented, and it seems that they are digitally distributed even outside the Amazon Prime.

Dramanavi_036967_ba38_1.jpg

引用元 https://www.excite.co.jp/News/world_ent/20171118/Dramanavi_036967.html

現在シーズン3が制作中のようで、もしかしたらアメリカなどではもう見れるかもしれません。
日本でも早く見れるようにならないかなと待ちどうしいです!

Season 3 seems to be under construction at the moment, perhaps it will be possible to see it in the United States and elsewhere.
Wait until I can see it in Japan soon!

If you like my post, Upvote & Follow & Resteem thank you.

followme.png

Sort:  

面白そうですね〜(^^)凄く興味あります‼︎

めちゃ面白くて、寝不足になりました笑

これは…観ます!!
情報ありがとうございますm(_ _)m

是非見てください♪
見たら、感想も教えてくださいね~

仮想通貨はまだ全然勉強不足ですが、気になる!私もプライム会員だからチェックしてみます✨

プライム会員でしたら、シーズン2まで無料で観られるので、是非!
寝不足注意です笑

おもしろそう。見てみたい♪

是非、見てみてください❗️

これは気になる!!
ホント個性的な役がおおいですね!笑

仕事終わりにTSUTAYAいきます!!

TSUTAYAにGo❗️

面白そう!調べてみます!

面白かったです😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48