Kanji of the day #1

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

Hey, welcome to the first blog of my Kanji of the Day series!

Honestly, I'm not trying to teach you or anything. First of all, I'm still primary student in Japanese. And there are many people out there can do the job perfectly.

What I'm trying to do is remind the characters I learned. I've started learning them all over again cuz I have forgotten the strokes. So I need some help with that. If you want, you can also learn with me! 

So here is the first one:

Meaning - middle, in

おんよみ:チュウ (chou)

くんよみ:なか (naka)

My vocabulary

中国(ちゅうごく)ーChina (chu-goku)

中学校(ちゅうがっこう)ーPrimary school (chu-gakko)

中川(なかがわ)-inside (nakagawa)

中村(なかむら)ーinside (nakamura)

I made a sentence with the Kanji.

かばんの中になにがありますか?(kaban no naka ni naniga arimasuka)-What's in the bag?

You might be wondering what is おんよみ(Onyomi) and くんよみ(Kunyomi). Here is a definition.

Onyomi is closer related to Chinese it shows the Chinese pronunciation.(Kanji came from China) It is mostly used for nouns. Kunyomi reading shows the Japanese pronunciation. It mostly used in adjectives and verbs.

I practiced the character on the whole page. (don't mind my handwriting, they're not so pretty)

If you have any questions, I'll answer them with my little knowledge of Kanji.

And I sincerely asking my Japanese friends to correct me if I'm wrong and share your knowledge with me. Please teach me, senpai!!! ^_^

Thanks for dropping by... Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Arigatō, sensei

Thanks for the lesson. :)

Douitashimashite :)
My pleasure ^ ^

きれいに書けてますね!

ありがとう~

Wow. Keep it up. I am very impressed by your dedication. Your page filled with handwriting is impressive. I will now remember this symbol means middle, in. Very cool. Thank you for the share.

Thank you so much! And I'm so honoured! I'm very glad that you learners something from this. If you're interested, I posted another Kanji letter today. Thanks for stopping by :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99