Intorudcing My Sailor Moon Capsule Toy DIY ❤️~ NERD GIRL'S Blog! ~

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

BeFunky Colllage.jpg

Today I will share my favorite anime Sailor Moon capsule toy DIY!

I love Sailor Moon so much that I care about how I display my collection in my room, so today I decided to share what I did to display my absolute favorite Sailor Moon capsule toy collection.
I do not want to spend a lot of money, so I use dollar store items to do my DIY!
I hope you like it :)

Here are the Sailor Moon capsule toys, they were about $3 each.
Very high quality and elegant, of course I tried until I get complete set!
IMG_6129.JPG

IMG_6130[1].JPG

IMG_6131[1].JPG

Step 1

Purchase elegant photo frame from dollar store.
IMG_6133.JPG

Step 2

Place double sided tapes on edges.
IMG_6135.JPG

Step 3

Place lace fabric on top of the board.
IMG_6138.JPG

Step 4

Put back the front frame!
IMG_6139.JPG

Step 5

Hang the complete set of amazing collection ;)
IMG_6140.JPG

FINISHED!

IMG_6126.JPG

This collection is absolute my favorite!
They are so detailed and truly beautiful... I love them so much!
What do you think?
BeFunky Collage3134.jpg

I would like to share some of my Sailor Moon capsule toy collection in my room :)

IMG_6262.JPG

IMG_6263.JPG

IMG_6264.JPG

I display them on top of my shelf :)

IMG_6265.JPG

Ok guys! I hope you liked my IDY idea!
Thank you so much for reading my blog :)
steemit-seal-smw.png

今日はちょっとしたDIYを紹介しますヾ(´▽`)
私はセーラームーンが大好きなのです、そしてコレクションを飾る時にはちょっとしたこだわりを持っています!
これはガチャだったのでコンプするのに結構な投資をしました!
そしてとてもエレガントでクオリティーの高いコレクションなので、飾り方にもちょっと手を加えてみましたよ♬
100均の写真立てを使ってレースの布を貼ってアレンジしてみました✨
ちょっと手を加えるだけで高級感がでますよ\(^o^)/
お試しあれ♬
ipefxclkury2ew3s1vmc.jpg

Be healthy & Live Happy <3

Thank you so much for reading my vlog!
Don't forget o follow me and give me upvote ✨
I truly appreciate your support 😊
Have a wonderful day 🎈

unnameedf.jpg

Sort:  

I love the tuxedo picture! :)

ahahaha thank you! He is my special tuxedo mask :)

I love your collection...

Thank you so much :) I am happy that you liked my sailor moon collections <3

Another nice collection of Sailor Moon!! Very nice !

Awww thank you so much for stopping by again :)

Wow! Great use of imagination to create an elegant display with Dollar store material. Awesome DIY:)
Love the mask

Thank you so much @jafiresneakers ! I am so happy that you actually read my blog :)

I love your blog, but I am a little disappointed to not see your Sailor Moon glass in this post;)
Just kidding:)

ステキですね!
手先が器用な人は尊敬します!!

ありがとうございます!なんか照れちゃいますw

Your collections are incredible!!!+_+ It is so much of efforts, passion, and value! Congratulations!!XD

yesssss❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Thank you for noticing that part!

Wow! You have a lot of gadet!
Amazing DIY☆

awww thank you so much :) yeah I'm proud of my collections :)

What a lovely way to display your lovely Sailor Moon collection. So creative, and yet frugal :)

thank you so much @moneyinfant! I am happy to share my collections here :)

可愛い〜男でも欲しいのがあるw

そうなのですか?意外ですw

コンプリートするまでガチャを回せるのが凄いなぁ(。>ㅅ<。)
額に入れると凄い高級品に見えますね♪

私には子供とかいないし、これが生き甲斐なので頑張っちゃいますw
そうですね、100均でも十分高級感あって満足な仕上がりになりました✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77