You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Girls (?)Party😁🍻🥂😍🎊🎉 in Rokko

in #japanese6 years ago

This is a very nice party with so much food!
Your friend’s house has a very large sitting room! All the ladies can sit down and enjoy the meal together!!
How nice! You are in a party mood!!

Don’t forget to do more walking!
Cheers.

Sort:  

Yes it’s very huge!! You can get together when you come to Japan!!
Haha I need to do more excize!!

I am so sorry to hear that your cat just passed away! I am sure she is now in heaven looking down at you and looking after you.
It is very hard when you get to know a cat very well.

This is my first time to have cats in my home and really think of them as my friends.
So, I am worried about them whenever I am not home, and when the dogs came in our garden to chase the cats. When they got lost in the bamboo jungle for three days, I was very worried.

My two cats are now at the vet for ten days! They have to be neutered!
So, I am worried if they had a successful operation! This is quite a responsibility when I get to know and love a cat as a close friend! But this friendship is very special to me!
This mother cat trusts me 100% and is very loyal! I could never find a human being like this in Thailand nowadays.

Hope you will be able to get back to your routine life soon!
I usually send my thoughts to tell my cats that they would be okay with the doctor and I sent them lots of healing and loving vibrations.
You should send good vibes to your cat's spirit/soul so that she will not worried about you. The soul can then be reborn into a higher reincarnation.

Be strong and cheerful!

Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m very have to have a friend like you. I just slightly recovering now. I’m ok. Thank you very much. I hope your cat is ok after come back from vet! Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84