今週末はキャンピングカーでキャンプ!だがしかし! Camping on a camper now this weekend! However!

in #japanese6 years ago

皆さんこんにちは!
@camptakanyです!

今日は皆さんに相談。
実は今週末キャンピングカーでキャンプをするんですが、
キャンピングカーを最大限に使って楽しみたいのですよね。

これまで

DSC_1350.jpg
キャンピングカーの中で人生ゲームやったり。

DSC_1272.jpg
キャンピングカーの上に乗ったりして写真撮りましたが。

普通に次のネタが思いつかない。

DSC_1122.jpg
そう、次のネタが思いつかないのですよね。
また同じ、キャンピングカーの中でボードゲームやったりくらいしか。
いや困った。

何か、アイデアは無いですか??

何かこう、画期的な遊び方無いですかね。(笑)
キャンピングカーだからこそ!みたいな。
皆さんのアイデアを募集しております。

@camptakany

Hello everyone!
@camptakany!

Today I consulted everyone.
Actually I am going to camp with a camper now this weekend,
I would like to have fun with the most of camper cars.

Ever


Doing life game in the camper.


I took a picture by riding on a camper.

Normally I can not think of the next story.


Yes, we can not think of the next story.
Also, I only play board games in the same camper.
I was in trouble.

What is the idea? What?

Something like this, there is no breakthrough way of playing. (Lol)
Because it is a camper now! It looks like.
We are looking for your idea.

Sort:  

私はキャンピングカーだと、何もゲームやイベントをせずに、ひたすら人生について語り合っちゃいそうな気がしますw
あとはベタですが、UNOとかトランプとかレトロなゲームが意外と盛り上がります(^^)

人生について語りあう!いいですねぇ!
前回できなかったので是非今回はやりたい!
確かに!結局その辺がなんだかんだで盛り上がりますよね(*‘∀‘)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99