【キャンプエピソード】キャンプで声が出なくなった!!?  【Camp Episode】 The voice came out at the camp! ! What?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2741.JPG

去年の秋口の話です。

友達とキャンプを予定していて
早朝千葉の方まで迎えに行くことになっていたのですが

その前夜に友達と飲む約束をしていました。

仕事終わりに飲みに行き

This is the story of last autumn.

Scheduling camping with friends
I was supposed to pick you up to Chiba early in the morning

I promised to drink with my friend the night before.

Go to a drink at the end of work

IMG_3393.JPG

結構ガンガン飲んで

Drink pretty good

IMG_5386.JPG

その後シーシャでガンガン水たばこ吸ってました。

その後、1時間だけ仮眠をとり
千葉に向かいます。

その時深夜3時!
高速料金がもったいないので
下道で行きます。

After that I was smoking Gangan Water Tobacco with Shisha.

After that, I took a nap only for 1 hour
I will head to Chiba.

At 3 o'clock midnight then!
Because high-speed fee is wasteful
I am going down the road.

IMG_2635.JPG

キャンプする友達の家に到着したのが朝方6時。

I arrived at the friend's house to camp at 6 am in the morning.

IMG_2647.JPG

IMG_2652.JPG

IMG_2660.JPG

キャンプ場に向かう。

そして徐々に自分の声が出なくなっていることに気が付きました。

キャンプ場に到着した時には完全に声が出ない!!笑
友達とコミュニケーションとれず!泣

Heading to the campground.

And gradually I realized that my voice came out.

When I arrive at the campground there is no complete voice! ! Lol
Communicate with friends! Crying

IMG_2678.JPG

IMG_2674.JPG

美味しいモノ食べても
美味しいお酒飲んでも
焚火が暖かくても

Even if you eat delicious items
Even if you drink delicious drink
Even if the fire is warm

IMG_2714.JPG

IMG_2707.JPG

何もしゃべれない。
「うおおぉぉぉぉ!」って唸りたいのに。
顔で表現。笑

I can not talk about anything.
You ought to be groovy about "Ooooooooooo!"!
Express by face. Lol

。。
。。。

翌朝
朝焚火をしばらく楽しんだ後、
撤収。

帰りに友達に
「ごめんね?楽しかった??」
と聞いてみたら

「めっちゃ楽しかったわ!またやろ!!!」
と言ってくれました。

next morning
After enjoying the morning fire for a while,
Withdraw.

To your friends on your way home
"Sorry it was fun ??"
Why do not you ask

"It was a lot of fun! Again!
He told me.

IMG_2757.JPG

「ホンマこいつ、ええやつやな。」

"Honma, this guy, yeah guy."

IMG_2774.JPG

そんな彼はもうすぐ結婚します。

「来てくれない??」
と言われたので

「もちろんや!寧ろ呼ばんかったら怒っとったわ!!」
と返しました♪

He will get married soon.

"You can not come?"
Because I was told

"Of course I did get mad when I called it!"
I returned it ♪

Sort:  

声が出ないのは大変な事でしたけど、なぜか投稿を読んで笑いましたwwキャンプ前夜の飲み過ぎと水タバコには注意が必要ですねw

いや、笑ってくれるのが一番です(笑)
そうです!みなさんは気を付けて下さい!!w

Congratulations @camptakany! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

シーシャの吸えるお店があるんですねー。って吸いたいわけではないのですが(笑)喋れないの辛いですよねー!でも、ほんとお友達いい人ー!

眩しいんすよ。心が綺麗すぎて。(T_T)

調子に乗りすぎたんですねw
でもホンマお友達ええ人ですねぇ。
結婚式は。。。。?

結婚式は2月らしいス!
精一杯祝います♪

おめでとうございます(⋈◍>◡<◍)。✧♡
実はさっき叔母から電話があり、従妹が2月に結婚式。
奇遇だわー。

2月多いんですかねぇ(^-^)
おめでとうございます♪

若いですね〜。私ならドタキャンかな。

キャンプになるとなぜかエネルギー無限大なんです(笑)

まっ😅🎵一人の時に喋れなくなったらびっくり👀‼するけどお友達と一緒の時で良かったですね💃ちょっと懲りるでしょ?不摂生?水タバコでなるの?かな?

凝りましたw
実は病み上がりだったんです(笑)
その後も風邪気味でシーシャ行くとほぼ確実に
喉潰されますw

体の悲鳴はちゃんと聞いてあげましょ♥お互いに😁✨

ホンマっすねw

声が出なかったのはツラかったですねぇ。
でもキャンプでは元気100%な様子が伝わってきました(^^)

大変でした(笑)
はい、エネルギーしかないですw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94