Sold out full moon night yoga event.

in #japan7 years ago

First time we sold out! So much support out here in hawaii!Nightyoga3.jpg We are so thankfull for all the help we can get when others need it the most. Night yoga.jpg Keeping a positive out look on everything has really been a blessing lately! Night yoga2.jpg I am so happy to have these awesome people in my life and I am certain I am not the only one! Nightyoga4.jpg With lots of love, we share this with the people having a rough time in Japan right now. May the best of good things come to them, and everyone who gets to see this.

Sort:  

hi @vanderwolf

How nice to hear that people greet each other It really does good for the heart I also wish you have a good life all the time and have success there in Hawaii and do not forget Elvis where he really loved Hawaii and now I understand why ... good people!
@ravivshachar

Thank you for your kind words! @ravivshachar you will have the same aloha and love The King Elvis got, when you come to hawaii one day! I wish the same for you, may you be happy and successful with everything you do too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66