SURPASSINGGOOGLE'S ULOG #17: Ulog's Steemgigs Discord Talk Show hosted by Terry The Heart and Soul of Steemgigs: The Power of Steemit Post

in #janitorjanitor6 years ago

It was about 12AM when Terry started the Steemgigs Discord talk show. This time I was able to hear his voice clearly despite his choppy signal. I don't want to used my smartphone P9 Huawei because I have to plug in all the time and I don't want to get low battery. The good news is after I login to Discord and click on Steemigis I heard his voice clearly!

)

Terry started about Steemit post, SEO, ads, etc, as he expound about Steemit I might wonder why how he made this in-depth analysis of it.

I didn't grasp everything he said I wish I had it recorded for me to play it again so that I will have time to decipher what he is sharing about in the channel. But most of his thoughts about Steemit's function in the Google and in the world I already heard from him. But some new ideas are new to me like DREAM BUILDING, I thought it was Team Building like the once I heard from MLM or if you are real estate agent.

Then he talked about the beauty of Steemit, yes, he gave an insight about it so much so the more he expound it the more I'm getting to see how Steemit really show its really true colors to the world.

Another, day ULOG, I'll have to say you are there I know, but since 12am to almost 4am I was exhausted intently listening to him, but from time to time SG is disconnecting at least I heard him clear now.

I like this one he talked about WATCHING YOUR DREAMS ALIVE -- this is also new to me! When somebody asked him about the dream, he said, it's not the regular dream we are dreaming about. It's just this dream have some kind of life on its own! (mine interpretation.) I have to watch my dreams come alive! If that happens I guess I will not be having hard time spreading Steemit. I can be an influencer via ULOG with this weekly talk show by Terry, I will be learning a lot from him and his thoughts about Steemt.

Then The Power of Steemit Post... Yes, I asked this myself almost a year ago. What power my Steemit has? Do I have the power to create an idea for them or influence my readers? Does my dream to be on top of my Steemit career have future? I may have a little information about my Steemit power post, I know I still have to see things here that I haven't seen before. I still need to know everything. Though Terry helped a lot of Minnows, but not all Minnows are created equal to understand what he is implying when he said this or that.

I enjoyed Terry's notions about Steemit. He may have a lot of things on Steemit, and I for one hasn't, I have a lot of things to learn on Steemit not just by Mining Minds and everything but the wholeness of Steemit that will bring me to another level being an Steemian on Steemit


IWRITE.jpg

Sort:  

I was also on there last night and even shared hehehe

I missed the discord talk show last night because Im too sleepy . Mybe next time I can join for the second time.

I was also there. I was late though but still had fun

I missed it for the second time around.

Hope i can join next time na

See you again on discord sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87