Cross the island

imageHallo, I'm back again with my theme with a beautiful beach. This time I was in Sabang Aceh Indonesia, To get there we must use the ship there is also a fast ship with the price to go there yany terjaungkau from banda aceh, Pulang Sabang is not too big there we get the beauty of the beach and the beauty under the sea extraordinary beautiful. If it's there if you want to snokling must rent equipment and boats to cross to the island next door again. There we will be spoiled with the beauty of facilities and hospitality Sabang very familiar and foreign tourists there will be brought by them walking the road. Come to Aceh is very beautiful, not inferior to Bali & lombok hehe .. follow me continue with my latest posting. thank you

Sort:  

Great post, enjoyed reading:) i will follow!

What a beautiful place. 😍👌😎 looks like you are having loads of fun in that pic too 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86