JAMAICA..THE ART OF BANKRUPTCY'

in #jamaicaindependence6 years ago (edited)

Jamaica.. The Art Of Bankruptcy!!

"...to add that missing touch of magic
Jamaica need to cut ties with 'Queen Elizabeth II
Bankruptcy would be ideal first-move towards 'Authentic Independence
Because all the wealth from Jamaica continue being taken by monarchs..."
.
.
.
.
.
.KING IN SLAVERY CONTINUATION.

Sort:  

It's your job to answer my questions properly.

I am not called cleverbot and I am not a robot. I am sitting with my phone talking to you.

Labour klevet etrevroadel. Tud teknikel balioù diwar oad mouezhierezh vennozhioù dilabour sklaverezh. Hini stumm bezañ eunan goustiañs soñj bet broioù.

Barreessuu betaalde peuwadjéb martabat qoodu ilaalcha ju diskriminasi musach. Nuna wand meu warri do heescht pengetahuan welt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87