2pm Wake and Bake + Plans for Tomorrow's Crypto Forum hosted by Jamaica Stock Exchange

in #jamaica5 years ago (edited)

Good (morning) afternoon 😇

Huge day tomorrow at the Digital Assets and Security Tokens forum hosted by the Jamaica Stock Exchange. There will be max 300 attendees and I've already received my RSVP confirmation. I spent all night working on BeachfrontCrypto.com, to potentially attract new members at the forum.

Plus, I finally added Partiko links to our site 😁

STEEM and more specifically; shining a light on Steem-engine's STO Service ( @aggroed ) and crowd funding local projects, will be my main objective tomorrow at the forum. We also need to get a better idea of where the Jamaican gov stands in regards to security tokens.

I'll also be using a few of my fav accounts as examples like @dmilliz @vanessav @clixmoney @missaj @choosefreedom @chiama @bitrocker2020 @nathanmars @curuscate @jeanwandimi @ajorundon @elsiekjay @ganjafarmer @canna-curate @pouchon @aaliyahholt @afrinsultan @jenina619 and @socky (the Car Guy); to show how STEEM can benefit our local content creators. Hope you guys don't mind 😊

...

PS: Falling nose deep into crypto; I'll also get a chance to geomine a good portion of our national highways with my XYO sentinels. I'm planning to take the South Coast into Kingston and the North Coast on the way back to Negril. ~4hrs drive each way, so I'll be prepping for that as well today😊👍

#HappySunday #SteemOn

Check out our Beachfront Crypto banner at last year's Rastafari RootzFest event:

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Awesome!

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you take some vids Bredda. Gwaaan push di ting a yaaad. Once yaad crypto friendly so much opportunity!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sure thing, I will take some pics/vids and have someone record me if anything... but i stutter a lot (when) I see a camera rolling 🤦🏽‍♂️

Soon as this pass we can work pon fiwi ting u zt

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's some great stuff buddy !! Thanks for growing the community and creating awareness about steem in the blockchain space. Have a great one ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Aaahhhh that's thrilling!😀 I will share this on other social networks😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks dear, always like seeing your art. 😊Reminds me of so many of our local artists who are drawing/carving on our beaches or in the tourist areas. They can earn an extra income if they knew about STEEM!

Great!!😀🎉 I'll Resteem

Posted using Partiko Android

When we gonna blaze man! Oregon is on fire!

Posted using Partiko Android

Soon bro,,,, soon... or come to Negril the challis is waiting 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Man we go fields of heaven out here.. And the variety?

And soon? Well we can be friends and keep in contact as well.

Besides I do help people learn how to hustle and grow...

You got discord yet?

Posted using Partiko Android

Years now bro,,,, @donaldporterJM (also on telegram and twitter)

https://discord.gg/r73S2zH

Invite link for. My discord... Blaze it!

Posted using Partiko Android

I don’t mind 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Duh yuh ting mi boss.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Up up bredda!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, I’m honored to be amongst those on your list. Of course I’m happy to be able to help in any way. I send my best wishes to you for a great trip and presentation.

Steem engine is taking over of steemit for now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73