"Calling All MCs and Singers of Earth!!!!" ... ROUND 9 !!!!!!!!!!!! Worldwide MC Cypher Jam !!!

in #jam7 years ago

The jam grows and blooms like a creeper on the rocks, gathering nutrients regardless!! Big ups to @enginewitty @redsfallin @kenentertainment @jtulip !!!! Each and every!!!

  • Play the beat above and record yourself doing your 'rap/verse/freestyle/bars/space song/scratching/screaming/poetry/whatever you got' over it! ... I made this beat a few hours ago. I call it 'Jack Rabbit'. [白蚁].

steem logo tiny 2l.png

Use phones/laptops/cameras/Tape recorders/AbbeyRd.Studios/a bowl of soup/whatever you want to record it!
... Lo-fi, quickfire music!! TURN IT UP!!!
No tech! JUST THE RAW STUFF!!!!

cooltext259562303902862.png
RULES:

  • There are NO rules!!!
  • Post your entrys below, or comment with a link to your entry post.
  • Upvote an entry! (not your own!!) and vote this post to get the winner some SBD!!

'Best' (decided by an outsider) cypher spinner gets the SBD from this post!

... So, Lets f**kin' jam!!!!!!!!!

steem porch5h.jpg
Peace and enjoy.
TERMITE.
@termitemusic

  • Conclusion for Round 8 coming shortly!! ORIGINAL MUSIC ON STEEMIT!!!

... And check Episode 22 of ILL MOOT here !!!!!

Sort:  

Now that is just BADASS! You broke hic. :D

You’re funny. Just me... tryna make a little more...

Wow Paul, nice job!! love your work!! @steemsausage

Yes man!!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the jam!!!!
You smash this!!! ... and I was thinkin when you said you were sick you wernt gonna be on this!!!! haha!
Props!!!! Peace out!!!!! where u at in the world man?

Nice smooth slow beat, hard to flow to...but still killed it! One love Termite!

YES KEN!!! back on the 24hr straight 'steeming in' stuff!!!! (excuse the pun!! haha!!)
"hop the bar!" Damn!!

"and pull vaults when i see brinks" hop the bar- like pole vaulting, and pull vaults- like grabbing a bank vault, then of course brinks has bank vaults....LOL! I'm trying to get 1st place again so i got very lyrical, i hope people get the line. termite you're my dude...you know that right?

Yeah I got it! U on it!!!!!!!!!

Stay ready so you don't have to get ready my dude....write that down, LOL

... I just sprayed it on the alleyway wall down my road !! haha!!

4 real? That's why we brothers, on the real, word to mother.
Bars!!!

... I mean, someone did!!! ... just cos I got paint on my hands doesnt mean I did it!!! haha! there was a space that needed a quote!!

Loading...

Can't wait to see what you bring this week red! Check mine out i just posted it....good luck bro!

I got it all ready just do not have the energy tonight to do it, so one waits for the sun to come back haha. Yours was great, to tired to think of any of the parts at the moment, and I will get to that freestyle you posted soon.

Take your time and do it right bro. Much love

Nice with the beats my dude! What sound is that ringing? It's dope!!

Pretty much record yourself rapping or singing over the beat above and post it as a comment. You in?

a prize? How do I post the song?

sup man!!! have a look at a past 1 if you wanna see how its done! https://steemit.com/mc/@termitemusic/calling-all-mcs-and-singers-of-earth-round-5-worldwide-mc-cypher-jam Would be great to have ya on!!!!!

Thanks bruv!!! traditional chinese instrument being plucked! I think its called an 'erhu'

What happen to willy g and privat? I miss those nigs

Willy G is offgrid! hope hes all good and comes back to this matrix!!!
@privat ??? where you at !!!???

Damn i miss those dudes...the jam ain't the same without them..you know

Its true!!! Willy G for president!!!!

Been too busy writing other stuff.. But I've already got the beat in my head now so I might do something on it later even if you move on jam wise! Haven't seen anyone upload vocals for your 'Dorsal Fin' beat either yet? I could probably finish that one fast!

All good bro!! Hope ya well!!!
Would be amazing to hear ya on dorsal fin man!!!!!!!!!!!
...you been writing for music mate??? keep me in da loop!!!

I finished it and already made a post haha and yea working on a couple of songs with some other friends as well. Will share when it's ready! :)

Yes mate!!!!!!

This post has received a 13.64 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @termitemusic. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post has received a 40.00 % upvote from thanks to: @termitemusic.
For more information, click here!!!!

The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!

This post has received a 36.36 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @termitemusic.

i know plenty of people that would LOVE to get on a few instrumentals just like this ; i love art in all its forms, and this i must say is just amazing .

perhaps i shall collect a few of my friends to get this together, it probably wont be any time soon since they have to get a computer and some editing programs ; but they have half of the equipment to start a recording studio and they are looking for my help in making more of themselves .

I have helped a few other people work on some of their own projects that most of which are online business related . im looking to expand the projects i work with and this seems to be calling my name in every direction .

Keep making posts like this and you will hear from me and my friends very soon ; i will need to tell them to get their lyrics down, or work on some different flows because all they do is sit in their room and take turns beat boxing while the equipment just sits there .
Having a turn table with nothing to hook it up too ; is just painful to see . but having nothing to play is even more painful - but they are lucky i know a guy ; its what i do haha, venal is becoming more precious these days - hold on to them with your life !
hahaha

perhaps ill enter a contest some time in the future .
i like your style !

Thats brilliant!!! Thankyou. You know where I am in the matrix now!!! I will be doing my thing!!!
Would love to hear you on this!!!
(all you need is a smart phone or something to record, and the ability to play the beat in the backround. I have done it like this so the amount of tech/wealth you have doesnt come into it!!)
Thankyou for your kind words and stay in touch!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48