Sort:  

Yes mate!!!!!!

As soon as I get a moment this next round has taken way longer than expected, but I think it will be well worth the extra energy put into it!! I will have mine up tomorrow for sure!!

Always take the time to perfect the style, i think that's where i mess up sometimes by trust throwing some quick bars together

Yea I also have things like, I need to get five teeth removed so some moments like right now I am waiting to get through some pain so I can record this thing!!!

I hear you bro, well you still got till sunday to enter! Did you ever check my post out
https://steemit.com/rap/@kenentertainment/steemit-rap-community-aka-the-cut-is-in-danger
please do, there's some good info in there for getting all the rappers and poets 2gether.

Yea after work today I am going to for sure get it done!! And I will check that out also!

that's what's up^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48