SMVLL Full Album Cover of the Best Reggae Songs 2019

in #jahm4 years ago

Good afternoon everyone in Indonesia in particular, and throughout the world in general, how are you all on this happy day, hopefully we are always healthy and able to carry out activities as usual.

Because whatever we do or do to keep our health healthy, and always awake, if we are sick then all activities will be reversed, maybe even the money is useless, so when you are healthy take care of your health. So on this sunny morning I will share with you all about the 2019 SMVLL Full Album Cover Best Reggae Songs.

sssssss.jpg
source

This song is a song that is very nice to hear, and I am very sure that this again you will like, because this song is very much 2,974,392 views, despite its ugly face, but very pleasant to hear.
and this is the title of the song in this album:
PLAYLIST

  1. There I Am Here
  2. Hate To Love
  3. Purple Veil Adek
  4. Comfort Zone
  5. Selow
  6. Fana Pink
  7. I'm calm
  8. Alcohol
  9. Arguments
  10. Black and White
  11. I'm Not a Star
  12. Victims of Promise
  13. True Friends
  14. Settle it
  15. Relax Friends Okay


This is just a very easy way for me to remind all of us, hopefully it will be a benefit for me, and hopefully useful for all readers in general, thank you for visiting my blog, don't forget to follow and vote my posts, and one more don't forget share this post for other friends.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63206.40
ETH 3079.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87