[ESP//ENG] Today is the big day! // hoy es el gran dia!.

in #jahm4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200128_041525.jpg

estoy a minutos de que llegue el taxi y Vaya al aeropuerto, pues ire por primera vez a cumaná, dónde tendre mi primer toque.

@juliolunar tiene un local en cumana llamado Dublin Live Music Bar, me ha invitado a tocar en Una de Las zonas Caribe de Venezuela, se dice que Los Cumanagotos, nativos de cumana, llegaron hasta esa Costa desde Brasil zurcando Todo el extremo del continente a traves de tecnicas de navegación autoctonas.

allá tengo a Irene esperandome, quien mas que mi manager es mi amiga y mi familia, tomando el control de Toda la logistica pertinente a este viaje, nada hubiera pasado sin ella.

I am minutes from the taxi and go to the airport, because I will go to Cumaná for the first time, where I will have my first touch.

@juliolunar (I meet him trough steemit) (I can't believe I'm going to @wilins city (: cheers my friend) has a local in Cumana called Dublin Live Music Bar, has invited me to play in One of the Caribbean areas of Venezuela, it is said that the Cumanagotos, natives of cumana, came to that Coast from Brazil zurking All the end of the continent to through native navigation techniques.

There I have Irene waiting for me, who more than my manager is my friend and my family, taking control of all the logistics relevant to this trip, nothing would have happened without her.

IMG_20200113_171457_518.jpg

me emociona mucho esta idea qué nacio desde la incertidumbre, me encanta la Aventura y realmente estos Dias Han sido puro movimiento y vida.

espero is pronto a la playa y tener buenas noticias qué compartir por acá (:

mientras estoy allá @luisanacastillo se encargara de Los ultimos preparativos para el seis de Febrero dónde tendremos un tributo a Bob Marley!.

I am very excited about this idea that was born from uncertainty, I love Adventure and these days have really been pure movement and life.

I hope it is soon to the beach and have good news what to share here (:

While I'm there @luisanacastillo will take care of the last preparations for February 6 where we will have a tribute to Bob Marley !.

IMG20200128WA0011.jpeg

Sort:  

@joseacabrerav, Congratulations brother and let's hope that you will spread your Musical 🎶 Blessings there. Good wishes from my side and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nunca dejes de avanzar!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looking forward to vids and pica from both concerts. Bless UP!


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14