Purely Reggea Themed Bus | Nairobi Kenya!

in #jahm5 years ago

IMG_4248.JPGI just used this bus today to get into town & it was super cool! Like I have told you guys before, different buses out here have different themes depending on the owners and the drivers. Some are purely dancehall, rnb, local etc and this goes also for the kind of music they play.

Depending on the grafitti on a bus, you can almost tell on what kind of music to expect from that bus. Today I happened to board a purely themed reggea bus. I really wish I had captured the graffiti on the outside but I couldn't as they are most so fast and I had already got in when I noticed.

But here are some images I managed to capture from the inside..

IMG_4247.JPG

If you know your reggea artists name whom you can spot from this images shall you? :D

20190810_134626.jpg

That one is a little blur as I was shaking all the way through trying to capture this images for you guys :D

IMG_4244.JPG

I'm sure if I stand at the bus stop long enough I might be able to spot the same bus, but it seems like a lot of hustle for just a single photo. I would rather be sited here, at this cafe creating more content and getting some other work done.

20190810_134617.jpg

Whaaaaagwaaan!

IMG_4248.JPG

20190810_134602.jpg

That's about it. I hope you guys are having a great Weekend so far. Certainly trying to make mine better.

XOXO


Posted via ReggaeSteem.io | Reggae Culture Rewarded
Sort:  

That's a cool bus :) I would have to wait until the bus with the music I wanted came along!


Posted via ReggaeSteem.io | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Wow ! We need busses like this in Jamaica !
I see Sizzla, Chronixx, jah cure , Capleton , burning Spears, Buju, Bob, Freddie McGregor... can’t make out a few ! Wow this is interesting 😎


Posted via ReggaeSteem.io | Reggae Culture Rewarded

This Bus got the vibes, yeah...
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88