You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Launch of the #ivoted initiative

in #ivoted6 years ago

I'm excited to see the official launch!

I've updated my tool to include a link to this post for accounts without any witness votes to get your project a little more exposure, let me know if you need me to change this at all.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot !
Now that it is launched, the hard part begins : promotion of the program and promotion of witnesses.
It's perfect, in the next post, we will include a link to your tool as new voters will certainly choose active witnesses, but for people who casted their votes long ago, they might have a lot of "inactive" witnesses in their votes.

Awesome, I'm excited to see things get started! Definitely reach out if I can help with anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05