Quick survey on @camillesteemer down votes..

in #its5 years ago

Just asking @laissez-faire @anomaly @freebornangel @fyrstikken @steeming-hot howthey feelabout @camillesteemer down votes? I waited for someone else to respond, but I willalwaysrespond to down votes..regardless.

It feels like an utter waste of time, considering: efforts to post as much as possible, for those who still carry weightCuration rewards, creativity, technology. In real time, I try to keep up with @steemcleaners without posting trash.

My creativity is the crease of my own brain, which means I don't post everything. It has to be the cusp of sleep verging on consciousness, or exhaustion, or giving utter best after much contemplation. That's it. I give Steem my best. After Triond, they are my only place to collate, organize and publish my thoughts.

Sort:  

We did not even notice. We get more downvotes - some disagree with the article, some disagree with the payout of the article (We pay the bots for promoting the articles). I do not know anything about @camillesteemer or why he downvotes our articles.

If they are ranked lower than you, their downvotes don't hurt your rep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82