⭐️ i-TALENT | ROUND 14 - HAS BEGUN | Powered by: @gtg and @curie

in #italent5 years ago

Hello friends
this is my entry for ⭐️ i-TALENT | ROUND 14 | Submit until 12'th of December | Powered by: @gtg and @curie

my drawing with rapid and color pencils, hope you like it , thank you

photo_2018-12-04_11-27-36.jpg

photo_2018-12-04_11-27-32.jpg

photo_2018-12-04_11-26-32.jpg

Rules:
https://steemit.com/art/@i-talent/i-talent-or-round-14-has-begun-or-all-talents-accepted-or-submit-until-12-th-of-december-or-powered-by-gtg-and-curie

Vincent Van Gogh:
In spite of everything I shall rise again: I will take up my pencil, which I have forsaken in my great discouragement, and I will go on with my drawing.

check my previous post here: [CR] Hello


Thank you for watching my blog dear friends. and i hope you like my posts and it will make me so happy to see your warm comments :)

cheers :)
@napa <3

Sort:  

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

beautiful. 👌👍💐

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you @teacher :x

You are some artist, beautiful.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

she is so nice 😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you zpzn:x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76