ITalent Round 7 "A samurai for the occasion"

in #italent6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends of Steemit.

This is a small representation of a drawing of one of my favorite animated series of When I was a kid, it's about Samurai Jack, I remember I liked it too much when I was little until I stopped transmitting the series in my country. But after years I saw a drawing similar to the one I present today, I liked very much and I did adding my personal touch.

IMG_3748.JPG

It was made with crayons, alcohol-based markers, watercolors and white sheets. I hope the drawing is to your liking and like this final result as I liked it.
Sort:  

This is cool @lifeoflili :) is this Samurai Jack?

Yes, it's from the animated series, I really like that you liked it @ivan.atman < 3

Congratulations @lifeoflili! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43