Original metal song & video / Round 8 of iTalent

in #italent6 years ago

Original metal song & video entry for the Round 8 of iTalent.

On this occasion I'm posting the video of my son doing the vocals for a song when he was 4 years old. The thing with this video is that the music was composed, recorded and mixed by me because he wanted to have his own music project, he is growing up watching me recording projects and people coming and going doing music. He's more and more involved in music now and I loved the funny way he did vocals and the final result of the song, also we had a lot of fun doing this. I used my LTD Ex-351 guitar, a LTD B-55 bass, also programmed the drums, mixed and mastered the track. Have fun watching it!



Music by me.
Lyrics & vocals by my son Kevin.
Video by both of us.

Sort:  

Your kid went from cute to brutal real quick! Well, I can say your kid has a bright future. Nice music too! Parenting done right. :D
I hope you make more like this! :D

Thank you for watching our video, I'm really happy that you like it and understand it. It was a lot of fun doing it, now he is 7 years old but the computer in the video broke up two years ago, we don't have all the gear we used in that time and it's not easy now for me to make new music. My son wish to have new gear and record better works because now he's deeper into music and getting more each time.

Your kid is awesome @kirvic-aguilera as long as the kid is involved and having fun with his father is good :) no matter which genre hahaa 😆 beautiful vid, so cute

This video is at least 3 years old, now Kevin is 7 and looking forward to do new things. Actually today is his 7th birthday and I'm saying he's 7 since months ago, I don't know why, but I'll be with him tomorrow and celebrate, today I'm at work. Thanks for watching and comment, means a lot!

Wish him an amazing happy birthday @kirvic-aguilera :) he is the most important, I'm happy you are spending quality time with him ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05