Listen - Ascolta 'Come le pesche' (ITA/ENG) on Musicoin

in #ita5 years ago (edited)

Birth, lived from within a woman. Recounted by a woman, my mother, with this poem
La nascita, vissuta dall'interno di una donna. Raccontata da una donna, mia madre, con questa poesia

External Link : https://musicoin.org/nav/track/0xd22978a07bf89b2270ff9b1f54571fd71917a324

Come le pesche by Lorenzo Pistolesi

Da una poesia di Adriana Leoni
From a poem of Adriana Leoni

Like peaches

Like peaches
I had cheeks
of pink silk
painted eyes
of blue and wind.

And suddenly
you in my womb,
little sprout,
and as soon as the sun warmed my soul.

I felt stronger
my being in the world
more precious my skin,
that enclosed you and
he tied us up
everyday more,
transforming us.

In the nights
and in the days
of that season,
with curious fingers
and amazed
I discovered my breast
bigger,
my belly
more round
one evening,
lying on the bed
living sand dunes,
they carved shapes
playful,
under my terrified eyes.

Mountains,
craters,
spheres,
improvised actors, silent and bizarre,
expressed
the life,
on the ground of my stage.

Screenshot (72).png

Come le pesche

Come le pesche
avevo guance
di seta rosa
occhi dipinti
d'azzurro e di vento.

E, all'improvviso
tu nel mio grembo,
piccolo germoglio,
e come il sole mi scaldasti subito l'anima.

Sentii più forte
il mio essere al mondo
più preziosa la mia pelle,
che ti racchiudeva e
ci legava
ogni giorno di più,
trasformandoci.

Nelle notti
e nei giorni
di quella stagione,
con dita curiose
e stupite
scoprivo il mio seno
più grande,
il mio ventre
più tondo
una sera,
distesa sul letto
dune di sabbia vivente,
scolpivano forme
giocose,
sotto i miei occhi atterriti.

Montagne,
crateri,
sfere,
attori improvvisati, silenziosi e bizzarri,
esprimevano
la vita,
sul suolo del mio palcoscenico

Screenshot (72).png

Credits

Voce e musica Lorenzo Pistolesi
Violoncello Dimitri Shamev
Chitarra elettrica Carlo Maciocco
Mixing and mastering Regata Collective

CC2015


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem


All my music on Musicoin

Join Musicoin and fly to Mars

My music on Choon

BTS : lorenzo44

Sort:  

Hello @lorenzopistolesi, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87