🎧 My original Rock Song - It's different Now

in #ita7 years ago (edited)


Original rock song
"It's different now"

Dear Steemit friends, I'm happy to present you my song "It's different now". It's rock music!
I'm a home recording enthusiast, and this song is entirely autoproduced.
I've played everything by myself. Drums, bass, guitars and voice.
I hope you like it and let me know what you think! Thanks!

Cari amici di Steemit, sono felice di presentarvi una mia nuova produzione musicale. E' musica rock! Sono un entusiasta dell'home recording e questa canzone è stata interamente autoprodotta da me.
Ho suonato tutto io. Batteria, basso, chitarre e voce.
My sono occupato anche del mixaggio e del mastering.
Spero vi piaccia e fatemi sapere cosa ne pensate. Grazie!

Lyrics:

It's different now
I'm wretch and poor
It's different now
If my heart bleeds
It's different now
No one loses
I need a new way

It was a knife
deep in my back
I don't want it anymore

It's different now
after terrifying wonders
It's different now
everyone's my best friend
It's different now
don't believe it
I need a new way

I hear her call
the weight of my heart
and I never sleep

There's no happy ending
if you don't move ahead
this will last forever
if you always stay in bed
there's no happy ending
if it's broken from the start
if this will last forever
I don't want it anymore

I don't need you anyway

Sort:  

Mi piace la tua musica, ricorda molto i generi con cui sono cresciuto, che ascolto tutt'ora. Bravo davvero!

Grazie per averla ascoltata. È sempre un piacere leggere queesti commenti

Congratulations @danbadjar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Complimenti.....questo pezzo spacca!!! Continua a lavorarci!!

Grazie mille per averlo ascoltato! Prima o poi pubblicherò il disco intero!

Ogni tanto la voce mi ricorda quella di Billie Joe Armstrong (Green Day)!

Questa non me l'avevano mai detta, ma credo tu abbia ragione! Grazie per l'ascolto!

mi sorprendi ogni volta che ti ascolto! bravissimo, ogni volta non riesco a non riascoltare almeno 3-4 volte!

Grazie mille per il supporto!
C'è molto lavoro dietro. A volte per produrre musica da 3 minuti ci vogliono mesi di lavoro!

Veramente bella. Ho anche messo un cuore così posso salvarla tra i miei preferiti 😊

Grazie per averla ascoltata!

Wow! Good work!! I can't imagine the logistics of creating something like this . I'm just a novice guitar and banjo player and thats challenging enough. Total respect brother!!!

Wow the banjo! It's the pirate's instrument! ;-)
I wouldn't know even where to start to play it!

However, thanks for listening!

A pleasant voice. The song is very driving, I really like this style. Continue in the same spirit. Thank you.

Thanks for listening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87