Sort:  

[Sorry for the answer in English but I don't speak Italian]

As you said, the main problem with chocolate consists of its list of ingredients (sugar, sugar, sugar and again sugar... together with maybe some E45356 or whatever). It is actually tough to find unsweetened dark chocolate in the supermarkets, although possible (but then we pay the price). Hopefully, having those studies spread may somehow help... Who knows...

Yea, this is why food industry is payng so much attention to the topic as well. If papers proving cacao has so many benefits keep going, I think we will soon see pure cacao beverages or stuff like that sold at huge price as usual :)

The thing I am afraid is the list of ingredients in addition to cacao... As usual. I prefer making my own stuff myself (although finding raw cocoa may be a challenge ;) )

Just be care because there is an important difference between cacao and cocoa!

True. I was too fast here ;)

Ottimo post, come sempre del resto, poi la cioccolata è la mia passione! Un saluto @giornalista

Ottime notizie: sono un mangiatore accanito di cioccolata fondente. Ne ho fatto una bella scorpacciata a Pasqua.

Hai mai provato il cacao puro e crudo?
Io si: penso che se ci fidassimo dei nostri sensi, non lo mangeremmo mai... o no?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05