NEW SCULPTURE IN CLAY ..... I WISH YOU A HAPPY EASTER! :-D / NUOVA SCULTURA IN ARGILLA .... AUGURI DI BUONA PASQUA! :-D

in #ita4 years ago

ste3.jpg

NEW SCULPTURE IN CLAY ..... I WISH YOU A HAPPY EASTER! :-D

Hello dear friends!
I wish you a Happy Easter :-)))
I hope you are well!
I have begun to model a face in clay, which, as often, comes from my imagination. So there is no model posing for me, and the difficulty of the work is higher.
But I like difficult things :-D
These are some images of the sculpture I'm working on.

NUOVA SCULTURA IN ARGILLA .... AUGURI DI BUONA PASQUA! :-D

Ciao cari amici!
Auguroni di buona Pasqua :-)))
Spero che state tutti bene!
Ho iniziato a modellare un viso in argilla, il quale, come spesso, proviene dalla mia fantasia. Non esiste perció qualcuno che mi stia facendo da modello, e la difficoltá del lavoro é maggiore.
Infatti le cose difficili mi piacciono :-D
Queste sono alcune immagini dell' opera alla quale sto lavorando.

ste1.jpg

ste2.jpg

I hope you like it and thank you for following me :-))))

Spero che vi piaccia e grazie per seguirmi :-))))

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
The art-venture-trail…… powered by “World of Xpilar“ community and “art-venture“. Follow the trail at @art-venture2. Support of traditional Artworks on Steem !

Dear Caroline, it is really nice to follow you and to enjoy your beautiful Art and your persistence of sharing your work on Steem. We are pleased to include you in our Showcase post:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@art-venture/art-venture-artist-showcase-carolineschell-the-steem-payout-of-post-will-go-to-the-artist

Beautiful work Caroline. I love it as it is. The form is great and the unfinished surface gives it lots of character. Have you tried Hive yet? Hope you are safe from that nasty bug that's goin round.

Thanks a lot.... I will try soon also Hive :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01