You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My "Convince Me" Challenge - Why I still eat meat

in #istilleatmeat6 years ago (edited)

hey @skeptic, thanks for your comment =) Do you want to participate in this contest? If you do, please write a separate post about it and link it here.

I agree that throwing away food is indeed a big problem, however, it's unrelated to the issue of animal suffering. It's just another stupid thing humans do =)

I would love to hear more about your thoughts !

Sort:  

I cant make a post containing my opinions on subjects, leaving them in comments is dangerous enough with my whale stalkers making sure i dont say anything they might disagree with.
lol
so i cant really enter but i do enjoy talking about stuff.

besides it would prolly just be a bunch of memes and jokes and basically a waste of ur time.
:D

Have a great day and steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83