Sort:  

Well I've never heard of a hurricane hitting Ireland... but in the southern U.S. we just get a bunch of liquor and have a hurricane party. People love any excuse to drink here. Seems like Ireland should be able to handle this. :)

I have to say I do like that idea and I wouldn't put it passed the Irish, they're probably all locked down in Cork right now 😂

Keep safe and do let us know the status of this Hurricane. Hope it is not going to affect the lives of many over in Ireland.
Will keep all in prayers.
God Bless and take care
@jackpot

I bet they've way overhyped it. Looks like a lovely day to me:) I was gonna go for a cycle but the damned Dublin Bikes are closed!

hahaha! Yeah I took a lovely walk down to the shops thinking sure it's grand like then I get to the shop and it's JAM PACKED! Everybodys stocking up like its christmas lol 😂

Oh no, say it aint so and not even a cookie in the house. I better get out there sharpish.......

Be careful it is very dangerous

Not atall, I'm gonna build a snowman !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48