iPHONE X TEST VIDEO

in #iphonex6 years ago (edited)


I recently had my phone contract come to an end and my current iphone smashed beyond recognition so i decided it was time for an upgrade. Since I am now using social media so much for my work I deided to go for the iphone X after finding such good reviews on the camera, video.

As a professional videographer and photgrapher how impressed would I actually be by the Iphone X's capabilities?

The answer is very. This was a little test video I did when we had a little snow in london two days ago. Not only was the quality amazing but i could edit the video and colour grade it within the phone in the imovie ap. We are heading to the point where the computer and laptop will barely be needed for creatives soon to make increadible footage. I only did a super quick test on my way to the shops but i hope to experiment with this more and see what it is truly capable of.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I phone x the best camera phone....
The edge to edge screen ratio...the dual camera.....i love i phone x i guess everyone loves it....

do you have it? this was a rubbish video but I think it shows what is possible without even uploading to the computer and running through any additional programmes, cant wait to experiment more!!!

Thr Apple iphone x has 5.80-inch 1125x2436 display powered by hexa-core processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 12-megapixel rear camera

its becoming better at editing than my laptop lol

Hahaha. Sure it is with these great features.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85