Upcoming IoTeX AMAs (IoT)

in iotex •  27 days ago 

1__mclR__KwX30hrqLPssPjw.png

🤓 IoTeX AMA w/ Crypto VIP Signal™ coming this Tuesday, November 19!

⏰ Don’t miss our LIVE Telegram AMA on November 19, at 5:00 PM GMT / 10:30 PM IST in Crypto VIP Signal™ Telegram Chat ➡️ https://t.me/cryptoVIPsignalTA

Ask anything about IoTeX starting now on Twitter ➡️ https://twitter.com/CrptoVIPSignal/status/1195626287731073025?s=19

💰 TOP 10 questions will share $100 worth of IOTX + 1 ETH!


🤓 IoTeX AMA w/ Decentralized Club coming up on Tuesday, November 26!

⏰ The LIVE Telegram AMA will take place on** November 26, at 8:00 AM PST / 9:30 PM IST in Decentralized Club**'s Telegram Chat ➡️ https://t.me/decentralized_club

Check the rules & ask anything about IoTeX starting now on Twitter ➡️ https://twitter.com/densclub/status/1195968749226135552?s=19

💰 TOP 8 questions selected from Twitter & Telegram will receive 3,000 IOTX each!

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!