Coin Boys "Coin of the Show" (IOTA)

in #iota6 years ago

This week, Danial returns from Europe, Andy buys a car using BITPAY, and our “Coin of the Show” is "IOTA" - This week on the Coin Boys..

rr.jpg

Available both on ITUNES & SOUNDCLOUD

Soundcloud
Itunes
Coin Boys Website

twocoinb.png

Sort:  

I'm just looking to establish a position in the Steemit community, and would appreciate to find some people like me, so we can mutually support one another. subscribe @coinlocket

I hope we can work together. vote my blog and direct me reply @Juninho
Thank you my friend

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9500+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85