Undervalued Cryptocurrencies: IOTA (MIOTA) - the backbone of Internet-of-Things

in #iota7 years ago

Hi folks,

I make videos on Youtube and one of my most popular video series is 'Undevalued Cryptocurrencies' where I look at potential good investments for the future.

In the video below I investigate IOTA and why I believe it might be undervalued.

This is the 14th currency I covered in the series. You can see a playlist here:

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzn3-PXVOkqJGXn6i4H_bZ9a7p5NkIuDn

Any feedback welcome.

Sort:  

Hi @dmea, I really like your post about IOTA. I think IOTA is one of the most promising projects like I explain in my article about IOTA. Do you agree with it? I also want you to invite for our Disccord chatchannel for cryptotraders!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25