From triggering the dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ buy alert, Monero (XMR) has seen a staggering growth of no less than x 50.54 to the current price of $267.87. Remains bullish.

Cryptocurrency News: #Investors-Group

#Monero Price Chart

MONERO.png

#Monero #dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ Screen

MONERO dMAs screen.png

#Monero triggered a #dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ buy alert Signal on 27-Aug-2016 at $5.30.

From triggering the #dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ buy alert, #Monero has seen a staggering growth of no less than x 50.54 to the current price of $267.87.

With a current Market Capital of approx. $4.1 billion and Ranked No.9 in the #CryptoCurrency Market, #Monero has seen an explosive growth these last 16 months.

We maintain a BULLISH recommendation on #Monero and will continue to monitor the technical analysis over the next few weeks/months.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Please feel free to use the #Investors-Group tag for: Stocks, Cryptocurrencies, Commodities and Investment related Blogs.

Investors-Group logo.png

Sort:  

thanx for the call my friend

You are very welcome. Stephen

For once I think I have made a decent profit... About freaking time with my luck!

I forgot that I bought in April as I was just starting my trip down crypto lane then...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34