promo-steem in the hospital with some of my friends/support @stephenkendal

in #investors-group6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi friend steemians all meet again with me @nasrul71, may we in the protection of god Almighty,
In my post this time I will show action #promo-steem that I did yesterday at where I work, that is in the hospital with some of my friends,
image
image

There we share the opinion of how we continue and support @stephenkendal on #promo-steem better, whatever it is done by @stephenkendal on the post / link will we continue to support, such as #deletefacebook #joinsteemit some time ago busy discussed by almost every mouth steemians here ,,,

image

And again #promo-steem #roundtheclocktrades is now so thunderous that his plan we will promote to some villages that we will visit the next few days, there is one village that I heard that there is still relatively little even can say there is no knowledge about steemit in depth, so all the introductions of #steemit from the base slowly slowly to #promo-steem, and #steem-ambassador of course, and I promise there I will make sure that the name @stephenkendal and @starkerz is the first mentor name they will hear when they join in #steemit,

image

Okay friends steemit, just here first, support me to be useful in #promo-steem and #steem-ambassador and can help my mentor @stephenkendal , @anarcotech and @starkerz in #steemit

image

Life #promo-steem, live #steemambassador, success to the top ,,,,,!

Sort:  

Bergadang terus nunggu @stephenkendal ya? 👍👍👍

Yes i know, and don't forget too, #steem-ambassador is the best too, @starkerz 👍👍👍

Yes i know, and don't forget too, #steem-ambassador is the best too, @starkerz 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13