You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CASHFLOW OR CAPITAL APPRECIATION? - WHAT IS THE TRUE VALUE OF STEEMPOWER?

in #investment7 years ago

Great post man, very interesting read. I am quite new here don't have a lot of Steempower but hopefully will grow over time, I have some new ideas and plan to make some posts with soon. Any profits if any that I do make here will be investing back into SP

Sort:  

I essentially did the same. Any profit in sp goes into sp, but all my sbd is sold on exchanges for other alt coins i believe have potential.

Advantage of Diversification + no fiat investment of my own.

Still new though, so gotta see how much I'm able to put in into crypto markets before deciding whether or not to invest Fiat currency

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88