Sort:  

My first three answers were "a job", "yourself", and "all of them". While not entirely necessary for most jobs, an education is a good thing to invest in. It helps you expand your mind and learn time management and scheduling skills. Fiscally, I have my investments spread across a wide range of places even down to a safe with a tiny bit of cash in my house :P I think diversification is a really great thing.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89